Faculty Directory


Administration


Dr. Judith Mucheck
Head of School
jmucheck@cmlions.org


Ms. Raiza Echemendia
Assistant Head of School
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 101
rechemendia@cmlions.org


Mr. Michael Eaton
Dean of Students
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 116
meaton@cmlions.org

Mr. Carlton Preston
Chief Financial Officer
cpreston@cmlions.org


Ms. Luigina Billisi '93
Admissions Director
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 103
lbillisi@cmlions.org


Ms. Lauren Broeckelmann
Student Life Director
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 125
lbroeckelmann@cmlions.org


Ms. Carol LaMont
Campus Ministry Director
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 119
clamont@cmlions.org


Mr. Andre Torres
Atheltics Director
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 142
atorres@cmlions.org

Guidance Department


Ms. Kristi Tucker
Director of Guidance Center & Learning Center
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 138
ktucker@cmlions.org

Ms. Michelle Chirichella
Director, College Placement Center
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 106
mchirichella@cmlions.org





Ms. Kati Harvey
Guidance Counselor
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 156
kharvey@cmlions.org







Ms. Blanca Suarez
Guidance Administrative Assistant

(954)-989-5150 Ext. 107
bsuarez@cmlions.org

English Department


Ms. Christine Wehnes
Department Chair
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 420
cwehnes@cmlions.org

Mr. Patrick Heffernan
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 418
pheffernan@cmlions.org


Mr. Jeff Harrison
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 406
jharrison@cmlions.org


Mr. David Buttacavoli '04
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 410
dbuttacavoli@cmlions.org


Fine and Performing Arts Department




Mr. Joseph Catalano
Department Chair
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 174
jcatalano@cmlions.org


Ms. Angela Canosa
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 401
acanosa@cmlions.org

Mr. Anthony Kessler
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 141
akessler@cmlions.org

Ms. Lauren Broeckelmann
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 125
lbroeckelmann@cmlions.org


Foreign Language Department



Mrs. Ana Cristina Ojeda
Department Chair
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 419
aojeda@cmlions.org

Ms. Vesselina Nikolov
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 433
vnikolov@cmlions.org

Ms. Rosefina Cali
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 413
rcali@cmlions.org


Ms. Monica Bruck
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 404
mbruck@cmlions.org


Health & Wellness, Business, & Computer Education Department




Mr. Jose Rivera
Department Chair
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 124
jrivera@cmlions.org


Mr. Kevin Lagrange
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 407
klagrange@cmlions.org

Mr. David Monaco
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 409 dmonaco@cmlions.org

Ms. Carol LaMont
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 119
clamont@cmlions.org


Mathematics Department



Mr. Jason Johnson
Department Chair
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 157
jjohnson@cmlions.org


Mr. Sean Lucena
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 416
slucena@cmlions.org


Ms. Sherri Tucker
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 138
stucker@cmlions.org


Mr. Ross Roberts
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 428
rroberts@cmlions.org



Ms. Maria Guerrero
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 405
mguerrero@cmlions.org


Science Department




Mrs. Linda Fisher-Meerow
Department Chair
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 131
lfisher@cmlions.org

Ms. France Tortora
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 454
ftortora@cmlions.org

Ms. Caytie Lagrange
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 417
clagrange@cmlions.org

Dr. Kevin Helmle
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 414
khelmle@cmlions.org


Ms. Elizabeth Waldrep
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 425
ewaldrep@cmlions.org


Social Studies Department


Mr. David Monaco
Department Chair
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 409
dmonaco@cmlions.org

Ms. Vesselina Nikolov
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 433
vnikolov@cmlions.org

Ms. Carol LaMont
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 119
clamont@cmlions.org


Mr. Antonio Raddi
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 426
araddi@cmlions.org

Mr. Andrew Accornero
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 423
aaccornero@cmlions.org

Mr. Matthew Garcia
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 426
mgarcia@cmlions.org


Theology Department



Mrs. Rosemary Sierra-Cohen
Department Chair
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 412
rcohen@cmlions.org

Ms. Jeannette Victoria
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 402
jvictoria@cmlions.org

Ms. Maria Guerrero
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 405
mguerrero@cmlions.org

Ms. Brunilda Egan
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 415
began@cmlions.org


Learning Center


Learning Specialist
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 128
evandervlugt@cmlions.org
powered by finalsite